Pits Cube and Eeat Street

sometime is hard wen yuo running a big time famus blog like this cos you get so much stuf you gotta do yoou can actualy do want you want to done. like go to legoland or to draw designs for cool tech decks like you wud normaly do. like this week i had to done los of emails an cos i hav to read los of press reeleeses from companys and stuff. but its good becos them companys always tryin to mak somthing suond intresting wen its not intresting so me an all them other food BIG TIME GUYS can have a josh at them cos they all prolly written by a pig trying to get out of a room full of laptops.

when i done it all tho and i finish work at the pet shop i went to gone to Pits Cube Ribs cos evryone tol me gud they were. I got there prity quickly after i done work but ther was one big bloody Q! i wanted ribs reeal bad so i waited for prolly about 3 and 3 quartz hours (i los my watch wen i was free running with my crew “the good time running and jumping on things guyz”) but then when i gots to the frunt the wuldnt let me in. i tol them my name was Mr Yugnich Gritkin but they still wuldnt. Even tho I was wearin my string vest and had abuot fourteen air rifles in my belt. i think i was bleeding from my face cos i ran into a phone box wen i tried to climb it.

i still wanted ribs so i went to seen my frend the ribcage guy on eeat Street. Eat street is a group of peopl who don have anyhomes so insted of sleepin in the street they buy cars and sell food scraps they find in places out there windows. somtimes yuo get bred pizzas or burgrs or a car made of moss wich sells meeat blobs and are good an tasty. i always liken ribs frum ribcage guy. he puts them in a bred rol and cooks his ribs from about a millionty hours which makes them nice flesh pile. then i put on his sause called ‘bloody crumbs’ hot sause. it is good and hot and makes me spill my nose and eyes juice. eeat street is nice when it sunny. but this week it wasn sunny it was raining so it was actully horrible and i din like eeat street cos it was wet an i had to do looooooooooooooooooooooooads of pressups to keep myself warm. them ribs was nice though. when i went home i shivered for a few hours cos i was cold but then i put on my oven an listned to insane clown posse. prolly my numba one favuorit band.

i give pits cube 0/0 (full marks!) an eeat street 100%/150%

by Yugnich Gritkin

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

